Our Clergy

Rector  The Rev. Denise Cabana




Parish Officers

Senior Warden Lori Sarkett
Junior Warden Ralph Anderson
Parish Clerk Kathleen Harrington
Treasurer Gerald Miller
Asst Treasurer Garrett Brennan

Episcopal Leadership

Primate of Anglican Communion The Most Rev’d and Rt Hon Justin Welby
Presiding Bishop The Most Rev’d Michael Curry
Diocesan Bishop The Rt Rev’d Ian Douglas
Bishop Suffragan The Rt Rev’d Laura Ahrens



Until 2023 Bill Crawford Stacy Dunning Stephanie Brandon
Until 2024 Eric Ingmundson  Diane Larson Will Sieburg
Until 2025 David Downes Kris Drew Marci Marciniak



Sexton Diane Theis
Parish Administrator Ellen Merrill
Clerk of the Works Walter Chojnacki
Parish Historian    Mary Lycan
Prayer for all Christians in their Vocation

SeaburyConsecrationWindowIn Aberdeen, 14 November 1784, Samuel Seabury, who served as Rector of St James, was consecrated to the Episcopate by the Bishop and the Bishop Coadjutor of Aberdeen and the Bishop of Ross and Caithness. He thus became part of the unbroken chain of bishops that links the Church today with the Church of the Apostles...

Almighty and everlasting God, by whose Spirit the whole body of your faithful people is governed and sanctified: Receive our supplications and prayers, which we offer before you for all members of your holy Church, that in their vocation and ministry they may truly and devoutly serve you; through our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who lives and reigns with you, in the unity of the Holy Spirit, one God, now and for ever. Amen.  -BCP p256